

Teaching Staff List 2024

Maths	
Mrs Mwendwa	Head of Department
Miss Archer - Clowes	Teacher/ Assistant Headteacher
Mr Cunningham	Teacher
Mr Anderson	Teacher
Mr Hay	Teacher
Mr Aykroyd	Teacher/ Senior Leadership Team
Mr Kelly	Teacher
Miss Lemon	Teacher
Ms Yeo	Teacher
Ms Zheng	Teacher
Mr Willcox	Teacher
Miss Mendes	Teacher
Miss Stewart	Teacher
English	
Miss Roberts	Head of Department
Mr Forshaw	Teacher/ Assistant Headteacher
Mr Burke	Teacher
Miss Nammock	Teacher/ Deputy Headteacher
Miss Huet	Teacher
Ms Bosworth	Teacher
Ms McClelland	Teacher
Ms Howell	Teacher
Ms Houghton	Teacher
Miss McHugh	Teacher
Miss Brogan	Teacher
Science	
Miss Callanan	Head of Department
Miss Bradley	Teacher
Miss Walsh	Teacher
Mrs Gillinson	Teacher/ Assistant Headteacher
Mr Williams	Teacher
Mr Craddock	Teacher
Miss Banks	Teacher
Miss Morello	Teacher
Mr Nasim	Teacher
Miss Noel	Teacher
RE	
Mr Narisetti	Head of Department
Mr Willis	Teacher
Miss Harper	Teacher
MissTice	Teacher
Miss Binic	Teacher



Teaching Staff List 2024

Miss Telford	Teacher
Humanities	
Miss Harper	Head of Department
Miss Fulla	Teacher/ Assistant Headteacher
Mr Beardsall	Teacher
Miss Kiely	Teacher
Mr Mason – Page	Teacher
Mr Mbullu	Teacher
Ms Pistola	Teacher
Miss Kennedy	Teacher
Ms Gouderjaan	Teacher
Creative Technology	
Mrs Moss	Head of Department
Ms Obikoya	Teacher
Mr Olaniyan	Teacher
Miss Kennington	Teacher
Languages	
Mrs Arana	Head of Department
Mrs Martinez	Teacher
Ms Lamoureux	Teacher
PE	
Mr Walton	Head of Department/ Deputy Headteacher
Mr Fisher	Teacher
Mr Waterhouse	Teacher
Miss Craig	Teacher
Miss Cottrell	Teacher
Performing Arts	
Miss Finlay	Head of Music
Ms Jeffreys	Head of Drama
Ms Love	Music Teacher
Mr Bick	Music Teacher
Mr Parker	Drama Teacher